Liss Runners
Liss Runners

Contact Us

Chairman             John Collis chairman@liss-runners.org.uk
Secretary Neil Gwatkin secretary@liss-runners.org.uk
Treasurer Andy Turne treasurer@liss-runners.org.uk 
Membership Secretary Rose Lewis membership@liss-runners.org.uk
Race Director Andy Turner race-director@liss-runners.org.uk
Men's Captain Stu Lavalette clubcaptains@liss-runners.org.uk
Ladies' Captain Tamara Lake clubcaptains@liss-runners.org.uk
Kit Officer Stu Lavalette kit@liss-runners.org.uk
Newsletter
Editor
John Collis newsletter@liss-runners.org.uk
Website admin David Reid website@liss-runners.org.uk

 

Liss Runners Club Constitution
The rules that govern the operation of the club
Liss Runners Constitution 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [92.1 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Liss Runners

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.