Contact Us

 

 

Chairman

 

John Collis

 

chairman@liss-runners.org.uk

Welfare Officer John Collis  welfareofficer@liss-runners.org.uk
Secretary David Reid secretary@liss-runners.org.uk
Treasurer Andy Turner treasurer@liss-runners.org.uk 
Membership Secretary Rose Lewis membership@liss-runners.org.uk
Race Director Andy Turner race-director@liss-runners.org.uk
Men's Captain Steve Armstrong clubcaptains@liss-runners.org.uk
Ladies' Captain Emily Durrant clubcaptains@liss-runners.org.uk
Social Secretary Michelle Fox-Reynolds social@liss-runners.org.uk
Kit Officer Stu Lavalette kit@liss-runners.org.uk
Newsletter Editor John Collis newsletter@liss-runners.org.uk
Communications Officer Jayne Jefferies comms@liss-runners.org.uk
Website admin Jayne Jefferies website@liss-runners.org.uk

 

Liss Runners Club Constitution
The rules that govern the operation of the club
Liss Runners Constitution 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [92.1 KB]
Print | Sitemap
© Liss Runners

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.