Contact us

Chairman      John Collis                                       chairman@liss-runners.org.uk

Secretary      David Reid                                       secretary@liss-runners.org.uk

Treasurer      Andy Turner                                     treasurer@liss-runners.org.uk 

Membership Secretary  Rose Lewis                   membership@liss-runners.org.uk

Men's Captain    Steve Armstrong                      clubcaptains@liss-runners.org.uk

Ladies' Captain    Emily Durrant                          clubcaptains@liss-runners.org.uk

Social Secretary   Michelle Fox-Reynolds          social@liss-runners.org.uk

Kit Officer    Stu Lavalette                                    kit@liss-runners.org.uk

Newsletter Editor   John Collis                            newsletter@liss-runners.org.uk

Communications Officer  Jayne Jefferies           comms@liss-runners.org.uk

Website admin                  Jayne Jefferies           website@liss-runners.org.uk

Welfare Officer     John Collis                              welfareofficer@liss-runners.org.uk

This field is mandatory

I hereby agree that this data will be stored and processed for the purpose of establishing contact. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time.*

This field is mandatory

* Indicates required fields
There was an error submitting your message. Please try again.
Thank you! We will get back to you as soon as possible.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.