Contact us

Chairman      John Collis                             

Secretary      David Reid                             

Treasurer      Andy Turner                            

Membership Secretary  Rose Lewis         

Men's Captain    Steve Armstrong            

Ladies' Captain    Emily Durrant                

Social Secretary   Michelle Fox-Reynolds

Kit Officer    Stu Lavalette                          

Newsletter Editor   John Collis                  

Communications Officer  Jayne Jefferies 

Website admin                  Jayne Jefferies 

Welfare Officer     John Collis                    

This field is mandatory

I hereby agree that this data will be stored and processed for the purpose of establishing contact. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time.*

This field is mandatory

* Indicates required fields
There was an error submitting your message. Please try again.
Thank you! We will get back to you as soon as possible.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.